Contact Us


Looking for support or more information on Mended Little Hearts of Chicago?
Please complete the fields below and we will respond to your inquiry within 48 hours.

You can also email or call a coordinator listed below!

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:


Mended Little Hearts of Chicago
A program of The Mended Hearts Inc.

Regional Group Coordinator

                                  Melanie Toth                               
                           773.443.7186
                        
               mtoth@mlhchicago.org              
                                                                                                
Care Bag Program / Fundraising / Sponsorships
Christine Olson                                        Jenny Shirley
708.502.4443                                          630.697.7513
colson@mlhchicago.org                          jshirley@mlhchicago.org

Meeting Site Coordinators

Advocate Children's Hospital-Oak Lawn
 Amanda Hokanson

ahokanson@mlhchicago.org

Advocate Children's Hospital-Park Ridge
Melanie Toth   
mtoth@mlhchicago.org


 Central DuPage Hospital-Winfield
Ashley Ruud
 
cdh@mlhchicago.org

Rush Copley Medical Center-Aurora
Rush University Medical Center-Chicago
 Colleen Wisniewski
rush@mlhchicago.org


Mended Little Angels
Jen DeBouver
angels@mlhchicago.org

Mended Little Hearts of Chicago
P.O. Box #78

Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Visit us on FACEBOOK at:
MLH of Chicago
http://www.facebook.com/mlhchicago






Website Builder