Looking for support or more information on Mended Little Hearts of Chicago?
Please complete the fields below and we will respond to your inquiry within 48 hours.

You can also email or call a coordinator listed below!

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Mended Little Hearts of Chicago Volunteer Coordinators

Regional Group Coordinator
 
Melanie Toth
            
mtoth@mlhchicago.org              
                                                                                                
Bravery Bag Program Coordinator
                                   
Christine Olson                                       
                   
colson@mlhchicago.org                       

Fundraising / Sponsorships Coordinators
Jenny Shirley
jshirley@mlhchicago.org

Katie Bartak & Angela Latrofa
info@mlhchicago.org

Social Media Chair
Alison Connors
socialmedia@mlhchicago.org

Meeting Site Coordinators

Advocate Children's Hospital-Oak Lawn
 Amanda Hokanson

ahokanson@mlhchicago.org

Advocate Children's Hospital-Park Ridge
Terri Simpson   
parkridge@mlhchicago.org

 Central DuPage Hospital-Winfield
Ashley Ruud
 
cdh@mlhchicago.org

Rush Copley Medical Center-Aurora
Rush University Medical Center-Chicago
 Colleen Wisniewski

rush@mlhchicago.org


Mended Little Angels
Jen DeBouver & Michelle Williams
angels@mlhchicago.org

Adult Congenital Heart Network of Chicago
A Division of Mended Little Hearts of Chicago
Carol Raimondi & Stacey Tyranski
adultchd@mlhchicago.org


Mended Little Hearts of Chicago
PO Box #78
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Visit us on FACEBOOK at:
MLH of Chicago
http://www.facebook.com/mlhchicago






Website Builder